I’ve been tagged a few times over the last several weeks, and I’m so, so, so bad at doing my part and playing the game. I can’t even remember who tagged me and for what – so I decided to go ahead and answer these questions, which I took from here because I’m too tired to think of anything else to blog about today … so here goes!

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY:
Trying to keep this blog from the eyes of those I know, so sorry I can’t share the real names – although number three is real:
1. Mama G
2. Chaos Control
3. Mama

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My eyes. Big and brown. (sha la la la la la la – brown eyed girl)
2. My hair. Lots of it (even though I’m wearing it shorter now) and it’s very easy to work with.
3. The legs. Still holding their shape, thank goodness!

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS YOU DON’T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF:
1. My stomach. I’ve always had one – even when I was a size two.
2. My boobs. They’re too damn big. Although the Husband would beg to differ.
3. My arms. I carry extra weight in my tummy and my arms, of all places.

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE:
1. Italian
2. Lebanese
3. German

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU:
1. Something happening to my child
2. Scary movies. I love them and hate them at the same time.
3. Flying in airplanes. Terrifies me.

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS:
1. My son. Must have daily dose of hugs and kisses and play time.
2. My computer with internet connection.
3. Coffee … except right now, because it sounds horrible to me since becoming preggo

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW:
1. Fabulous black flats bought recently in San Francisco.
2. A maternity shirt!
3. Darling earrings

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE MUSICALS:
1. Phantom of the Opera
2. Jersey Boys
3. Lion King

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS:
1. Unwritten – Natasha Bedingfield
2. Fireflies – Faith Hill
3. Brown Eyed Girl – Van Morrison

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP:
1. Respect
2. Laughter
3. Honesty

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS THAT YOU FIND ATTRACTIVE:
1. New York City Skyline
2. This hills of Tuscany
3. My son’s dimples

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES:
1. Hanging out with family
2. Drinking wine/wine tasting
3. Photography

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW:
1. Take a nap
2. Finish decorating my son’s bedroom
3. Find someone to clean my house

THREE CAREERS YOU’RE CONSIDERING:
1. I’m not.
2. I have the perfect career
3. And the perfect job

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION:
1. Italy
2. Hawaii – specifically, Maui
3. New York

THREE KIDS NAMES YOU LIKE:
1. Nicholas
2. Darren
3. Sofia

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE:
1. Live in Italy
2. To own my own pair of Jimmy Choos and/or Manolo Blahniks
3. Take a trip across the country

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK:
1. I like to dress pretty
2. I’m obsessed with shoes
3. I cry easily in movies and certain commercials

THREE WAYS THAT YOU ARE STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY:
1. I can play a mean game of darts
2. I love dive bars
3. I can curse like a truck driver

THREE CELEB CRUSHES:
1. George Clooney
2. Matthew McConaughey
3. John Travolta

So, there you go. A little bit about me. I’m not going to tag anyone because – hey, we’ve already established how horrible I am at these things, so if you want to play along, great. And if not, that’s great too! Either way, have a fantabulous weekend!!

